Testimonials & Reviews

4.71/5
Project Eyecare Optometry -  - Primary Eyecare Optometrists with emphasis in Vision Therapy and Myopia Control

Project Eyecare Optometry

Primary Eyecare Optometrists with emphasis in Vision Therapy and Myopia Control located in Mission Viejo, CA

17 total reviews

Project Eyecare Optometry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Project Eyecare Optometry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carmen L.
Submitted 09/09/21
My daughters and I visited this optometry office for our annual eye exam and we had a wonderful experience. The office is very clean, new equipment and all the staff was very courteous and attentive. We would recommend this business to anyone looking for an optometrist.
Martin S.
Submitted 07/22/21
Very friendly and knowledgeable. Great customer service for helping select glasses.
Marlee P.
Submitted 07/12/21
Friendly, helpful, and professional. Will definitely recommend
Ruby S.
Submitted 06/13/21
Very friendly and professional. Love my glasses too.
Doan D.
Submitted 04/26/21
Good place for eye care in Mission Viejo.
Emma S.
Submitted 03/10/21
Excellent! I felt welcome and was treated respectfully. They have a well stocked inventory of frames, and timely delivery of the finished product.
Julian F.
Submitted 10/03/20
Both the staff and Dr. Cano were top notch. They were friendly, professional, and Covid safe..Also, they dont make you wait around like other offices.
Paige M.
Submitted 09/08/20
Both very good doctors. Very honest doctors. Very very clean office. They deserve more stars.
Ann B.
Submitted 08/26/20
Very pleased with my visit to this office for my annual eye check up. Discovered my reading glasses were not strong enough and worked with Dr. Connie to come up with the best solution which was a single contact for monovision. Works great! Thank you!
Richard B.
Submitted 08/21/20
This is a wonderful practice. The offices are comfortable clean and everyone is professional and most importantly they’re all extremely helpful and friendly.
RICHARD H.
Submitted 12/25/19
Worked hard to get my glasses perfect. Nice office too!
Joseph A.
Submitted 12/22/19
Really awesome experience. They had all the new tech. Dr Cano explain everything to me about my eyes. Will definitely go back.
Michael C.
Submitted 12/22/19
Professional, knowledgeable, and friendly! I had a great experience at this optometry office. I would recommend Dr. Cano to everyone!
Cynthia V.
Submitted 12/20/19
The doctors and their staff are super friendly and professional. The atmosphere is family oriented and the doctor is very personable and knowledgeable. They make you feel very welcome.
Timothy P.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. Tsai provided the best optometry experience I’ve ever had! I use the word ‘experience’ because she and her team were caring, engaging, and professional and Project Eyecare Optometry‘s facility is modern with state of the art equipment. The whole visit was an experience rather than a standard optometry visit. We’re lifelong patients from here on out and we recommend them to everyone we know!
Celso C.
Submitted 12/17/19
Excellent
Pam H.
Submitted 12/17/19
Excellent patient care beginning with a wonderful and friendly receptionist, a thorough eye exam with state of the art equipment and testing, and all the results were explained at the end. I highly recommend them!