Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Project Eyecare Optometry -  - Primary Eyecare Optometrists with emphasis in Vision Therapy and Myopia Control

Project Eyecare Optometry

Primary Eyecare Optometrists with emphasis in Vision Therapy and Myopia Control located in Mission Viejo, CA

26 total reviews

Project Eyecare Optometry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Project Eyecare Optometry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darin S.
Submitted 05/25/22
Courteous, direct, clear and transparent!
Gary B.
Submitted 04/18/22
I have been going to Dr. Cano for about 4 years, each year. I am in my 60's and about 30 years ago had RK surgery that now causes my vision to be inconsistent, especially during refraction in an eye exam. Dr. Cano is very knowledgeable and has patience with me during refraction to get me the best possible vision. The best optometrist I have ever had and a doctor who truly cares. He is a good guy too. His staff is friendly and accommodating.
Christopher S.
Submitted 02/25/22
Most thorough experience I’ve had at an optometry
Peter B.
Submitted 02/20/22
Dr. Cano and his entire staff are very professional, polite and friendly people. I would highly recommend his practice to anyone!
Miguel C.
Submitted 12/29/21
Excellent overall customer service by all staff members and very thorough examination by Dr. Cano. He took the time to explain all pertinent information and answer questions.
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 10/10/21
Very professional Everyone was great..great customer service!
Tom B.
Submitted 10/02/21
Very comprehensive exam with totally understandable explanations great atmosphere and very friendly staff
Lauren P.
Submitted 10/01/21
The eye doctor of my dreams! The office is super pleasing to the eye, they have updated technology for your paperwork and payment needs, and they even have snacks and juice boxes and toys for the children! The exam was wonderful too, as they have have updated techniques as well! The doctor and staff were very professional and explained everything they were doing and why, used positive encouragement, and respected my wishes for my eyes. 20/20 experience, well done.
Jordan Y.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. Vince Cano was great with our 20 month old son. This was his first experience at an optometrist office, but Dr. Cano made it easy for us and our son. Thank you!!
Carmen L.
Submitted 09/09/21
My daughters and I visited this optometry office for our annual eye exam and we had a wonderful experience. The office is very clean, new equipment and all the staff was very courteous and attentive. We would recommend this business to anyone looking for an optometrist.
Martin S.
Submitted 07/22/21
Very friendly and knowledgeable. Great customer service for helping select glasses.
Marlee P.
Submitted 07/12/21
Friendly, helpful, and professional. Will definitely recommend
Ruby S.
Submitted 06/13/21
Very friendly and professional. Love my glasses too.
Doan D.
Submitted 04/26/21
Good place for eye care in Mission Viejo.
Emma S.
Submitted 03/10/21
Excellent! I felt welcome and was treated respectfully. They have a well stocked inventory of frames, and timely delivery of the finished product.
Julian F.
Submitted 10/03/20
Both the staff and Dr. Cano were top notch. They were friendly, professional, and Covid safe..Also, they dont make you wait around like other offices.
Paige M.
Submitted 09/08/20
Both very good doctors. Very honest doctors. Very very clean office. They deserve more stars.
Ann B.
Submitted 08/26/20
Very pleased with my visit to this office for my annual eye check up. Discovered my reading glasses were not strong enough and worked with Dr. Connie to come up with the best solution which was a single contact for monovision. Works great! Thank you!
Richard B.
Submitted 08/21/20
This is a wonderful practice. The offices are comfortable clean and everyone is professional and most importantly they’re all extremely helpful and friendly.
RICHARD H.
Submitted 12/25/19
Worked hard to get my glasses perfect. Nice office too!